Add Reply
> *New Winx, Starting a Fresh Winx Rp
sapphire_witch
post Dec 5 2012, 1:28 AM
Post #1

Sirenix Fairy

Group: Members

Hello,

I'm new here and have wanted to roleplay Winx Club Role Plays for years. I hopping to start a new fresh one. I don't mind joined the current one by I don't think I would be able to hop/adapt into the current story.

As for the plot, I'm still unsure what we can do but I'm open to all suggestion. As for the character, preferable for OCs. But if you insisted to be the original Winx is fine by me. But to make it right, we probably have to set the timeline after the Winx have left Alfea and becomes legend.

As for the moderator, I already read the role play rules but I violated anyhow. Give me a heads up as I have said earlier. I'm a newbie.

Also anyone also interested to start a W.I.T.C.H role play? Let me know, so we can work it something out. (referring to both Winx Club and W.I.T.C.H roleplays)

This post has been edited by sapphire_witch: Dec 8 2012, 5:12 AM
Go to the top of the page
MusaCake
post Dec 5 2012, 12:48 PM
Post #2

A True Fairy

I'm new also, but anyway I'd love to join ;D

Plot seems fine but needs some EXCITEMENT. Like... idk... lol but I'm thinking.

Witch role-play, sure. ;D

--------------------
Believix in yourself <3
sapphire_witch
post Dec 5 2012, 2:09 PM
Post #3

Sirenix Fairy

Welcome MusaCake!

Awesome! We can start asap. We start up with Winx Club OC Bio first and see what we can do next.

Fairies

Name:
Background:
Personality:
Appearance:
Role Play by:

Specialties

Name:
Background:
Personality:
Appearance:
Role Play by:

Would it be alright if we come with our boyfriend Bio for our Winx? Since I was thinking well we know what your Winx Oc is like. In the sense of taste and personality, I thought it would be a great idea for us to come up their boyfriends material/bio of them. Just said volunteer if rp that particular guy.

Baddies

Name:
Background:
Personality:
Appearance:
Role Play by: