Add Reply
> Winx Season 4 Rai English HQ!
Rating 5 V
padr49904
post Oct 9 2010, 4:47 AM
Post #1

Pixie

Group: Members

I am making HQ Rai English episodes of Winx. I am using Kel's audio from her episodes and using the Italian Video I downloaded. I am dubbing over the Italian Audio with the English and editing out parts where the english version was edited to make the audio fit. I would like some people to view these videos and tell me what they think of them because I had a lot of problems with sync issues since this is my first time doing this. There are some small parts where you will notice a little skip where I cut the video apart messed with the audio and then put it back together. I am just looking for feedback on this one episode because it took almost all day to do it and its making me mad.

Link to the videos that are hidden on Youtube will come soon, possible morning because I am tired and these videos are taking forever to upload.

--------------------

Whovian since 2007
Go to the top of the page
padr49904
post Oct 9 2010, 3:17 PM
Post #2

Pixie

I only uploaded part of the episode onto Youtube and it is hidden so you need this link to access it.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ocwpri1gjSQ

--------------------

Whovian since 2007
wkw427
post Oct 9 2010, 3:20 PM
Post #3

Cosmix Fairy

Who said you had the permission to use Kel's audio?

--------------------
A.K.A. BANJOGATE

Ego Sum Deus Quo Malum Caligo et Barathum

I give my sincerest apologies if anything that I have mentioned in a post or image by me or relating to me, any word, ASCII character, vowel or constant is to be considered offensive in your native tongue. If it is, remember you're on the internet.
padr49904
post Oct 9 2010, 4:15 PM
Post #4

Pixie

QUOTE (wkw427 @ Oct 9 2010, 10:20 AM) *
Who said you had the permission to use Kel's audio?

She did and please don't badger someone with accusations when you don't know anything that is going on.

--------------------

Whovian since 2007
wkw427