Add Reply
> My Sincerest Apologies.
SolarfireWinx
post Feb 15 2008, 2:59 AM
Post #1

Sirenix Fairy

Group: Members

Hi everyone, how are you?

First off, I'd like to give everyone my deepest apologies for not being here and not tending to my shop. It's been a rough past couple of months: my grades started sliding and the guy I was dating for about 4 months broke up with me. My grades have gotten much better and I've even found my major, but I am only beginning to heal from losing him. If you've read Twilight or New Moon then you've pretty much got the situation in a nutshell. lol. It's really scary how alike it is to that book. I'm doing better though, but if you guys'd let me try and make it up to you I'd love to be back here full time. I honestly miss this place and you guys. Again, I hope you can find it in your hearts to forgive me.

Love,
Reina

--------------------

Uber goregeous sig by Fullmoon & kudos to dragonFire for the amazing userbar!!
~*The Magic's In You.*~
Go to the top of the page
StellaRocks
post Feb 15 2008, 12:55 PM
Post #2

Cosmix Fairy

Group: Senior Member

of corse we for give you

--------------------

"Don't ever forget that with each step a person is able to take on their own, they have become that much stronger." ~Tamahome
Boo
post Feb 15 2008, 3:57 PM
Post #3

Cosmix Fairy

Group: Former Staff

We forgive you! Welcome back ^_^

--------------------
When one door of happiness closes, another opens; but often we look so long at the closed door, that we do not see the one which has opened for us. -Helen Keller
mightymarty2
post Feb 15 2008, 4:41 PM
Post #4

Cosmix Fairy
Group Icon

Group: Admins

of course welcome back

--------------------
*stella* created this wonderful avatar and SpiderBraids for the rescue and Angel Darkstorm this wonderful signature
musaenchantixthe...
post Feb 15 2008, 10:09 PM
Post #5

Cosmix Fairy

Group: Honor Members